Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results filters

Filtered by:

Back To Results
Showing Item 43 of 80

Our best intentions : a novel  Cover Image Book Book

Our best intentions : a novel

Jain, Vibhuti (author.).

Summary: "An immigrant family gets caught in the middle of a criminal investigation in this pulsating debut, perfect for readers of Everything I Never Told You and Ask Again, Yes"--

Item details

  • ISBN: 9780063278783
  • ISBN: 0063278782
  • ISBN: 9780063278776
  • Physical Description: print
    339 pages ; 24 cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York : William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, [2023]
Subject: Immigrant families Fiction
Criminal investigation Fiction
Fathers and daughters Fiction
Racism Fiction
Single parents Fiction
High school students Fiction
Teenage boys Crimes against Fiction
American Dream Fiction
Genre: Novels.
Novels.
Detective and mystery fiction.
Domestic fiction.

Currently available copies

  • 40 out of 40 copies are currently available at PINES. (Show)
  • 2 out of 2 copies are currently available at Athens Regional Library System.

Holds

  • 0 current holds on 40 total copies.
Sort by distance from:
Show Only Available Copies
Library System: Library Branch Name
Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status  
Athens Regional Library System:
      Athens-Clarke County Library
FIC JAIN ( Send Text)
31001006115365 NEW-BKS Available
Athens Regional Library System:
      Lexington/Oglethorpe County Library
FIC JAIN ( Send Text)
31001006114475 FICTION Available

Back To Results
Showing Item 43 of 80

Additional Resources