Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search


Back To Results
Showing Item 1 of 1

A certain appeal  Cover Image Book Book

A certain appeal

Summary

Summary: "A sparkling contemporary retelling of Pride and Prejudice set in the tantalizing world of New York City burlesque, perfect for fans of The Kiss Quotient and The Roommate"--

Item details

  • ISBN: 9780593330715
  • ISBN: 0593330714
  • Physical Description: print
    342 pages ; 21 cm
  • Publisher: New York : G.P. Putnam's Sons, [2021]

Contents / Notes

General Note: Includes discussion questions.
Subject: Burlesque (Theater) New York (State) New York Fiction
Man-woman relationships Fiction
New York (N.Y.) Fiction
Genre: Romance fiction.
Novels.

Currently available copies

  • 9 / 10 copies available at PINES (Show)
  • 2 / 2 copies available at Athens Regional Library System

Holds

  • 0 current holds on 10 total copies.
Find the nearest copy:
Library System: Library Branch Name
Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status  
Athens Regional Library System:
      Athens-Clarke County Library
FIC KING
Send SMS Text
31001006027503 NEW-BKS Available
Athens Regional Library System:
      Watkinsville/Oconee County Library
FIC KING
Send SMS Text
31001006036249 NEW-BKS Available

Back To Results
Showing Item 1 of 1

Additional Resources