Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



As a woman : what I learned about power, sex, and the patriarchy after I transitioned  Cover Image Book Book

As a woman : what I learned about power, sex, and the patriarchy after I transitioned

Summary

Summary: "A moving and unforgettable memoir of a transgender pastor's journey from despair to joy as she transitioned from male to female and learned about gender inequity, at home and in the workplace-perfect for fans of Redefining Realness and There Is Room for You"--

Item details

  • ISBN: 1982153342
  • ISBN: 9781982153342
  • Physical Description: x, 241 pages ; 24 cm
    print
  • Edition: First Atria Books hardcover edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Atria Books, 2021.
Subject: Williams, Paula Stone
Male-to-female transsexuals United States Biography
Clergy United States Biography
Christian transgender people Family relationships
Genre: Autobiographies.
Biographies.

Currently available copies

  • 3 / 5 copies available at PINES (Show)
  • 0 / 0 copies available at West Georgia Regional Library System

Holds

  • 0 current holds
Library System: Library Branch Name
Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status  


Additional Resources