Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results filters

Filtered by:
Item Type:
DVD/Video
×


Permission to dream  Cover Image Book Book

Permission to dream / Chris Gardner and Mim Eichler Rivas.

Summary

Summary:

"Chris Gardner, popular speaker and the author of the New York Times bestselling memoir and major motion picture The Pursuit of Happyness presents, in the tradition of The Last Lecture and The Alchemist, a powerful book on dreaming your way to the next level of your life"-- Provided by publisher.

Item details

  • ISBN: 9780063031562
  • ISBN: 0063031566
  • Physical Description: 189 pages : illustrations ; 22 cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York, NY : Amistad, [2021]

Contents / Notes

Bibliography, etc. Note:
Includes bibliographical references.
Subject: Gardner, Chris (Chris P.)
Goal (Psychology)
Self-actualization (Psychology)
Success.
Goal (Psychology)
Self-actualization (Psychology)
Success
PSYCHOLOGY / General.
Genre: Self-help publications.
Self-help publications.

Currently available copies

  • 15 / 24 copies available at PINES (Show)
  • 0 / 0 copies available at Athens Regional Library System

Holds

  • 0 current holds
Library System: Library Branch Name
Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status  


Additional Resources