Record Details

Catalog Search

Currently available copies

  • 47 out of 51 copies are currently available at PINES. (Show copies)
  • 3 out of 3 copies are currently available at Hall County Library System. (Show copies)
  • 1 out of 1 copy are currently available at Spout Springs Library.

Current holds

0 current holds on 51 total copies.

Library System: Library Branch Name
Find the name of the library system and branch closest to you.
Shelving Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Status
Hall County Library System:
      Spout Springs Library
(Send Call No. in Text Message)
31025003253655 Available

Item details

  • ISBN: 9781101966938 (hardcover)
  • ISBN: 1101966939 (hardcover)
  • Physical Description: 430 pages ; 24 cm.
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Del Rey, [2016]

Contents / Notes

General Note:
Includes Star Wars timeline.
Summary, etc.:
Set between the events of "Return of the Jedi" and "The Force Awakens," the second entry in the "Aftermath" trilogy continues the story of a galactic civil war under the leadership of Wedge Antilles, Admiral Ackbar, and others after the destruction of the second Death Star.
Subject: Space warfare > Fiction.
Genre: Star Wars fiction.
Science fiction.
Science fiction.

Additional Resources