Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search


Search Results Showing Item 4 of 4
Previous      

Currently available copies

  • 1 out of 1 copy are currently available at PINES.

Current holds

0 current holds on 1 total copy.

Library System: Library Branch Name
Find the name of the library system and branch closest to you.
Shelving Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Status
Piedmont Regional Library System:
      Auburn Public Library
Stacks YA 741.5 EIS
(Send Call No. in Text Message)
31044006398813 Available

Item details

  • ISBN: 0393328090
  • ISBN: 9780393328097
  • Physical Description: vii, 115 p. : ill. ; 26 cm.
    print
  • Publisher: New York ; London : W.W. Norton, c2006.

Contents / Notes

Contents:
Sanctum -- The power -- Mortal combat -- Requiem.
Summary, etc.: In the tradition of Kafka, Gogol, and Melville, the master of American comic art presents a haunting trio of stories about life's forgotten shut-ins.
Subject: Alienation (Social psychology) New York (State) New York Comic books, strips, etc
New York (N.Y.) Comic books, strips, etc
Genre: Graphic novels.
Loading...
×
Search Results Showing Item 4 of 4
Previous      

Additional Resources