Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search


Currently available copies

  • 3 out of 19 copies are currently available at PINES.

Current holds

0 current holds on 19 total copies.

Library System: Library Branch Name
Find the name of the library system and branch closest to you.
Shelving Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Status
Athens Regional Library System:
      Athens-Clarke County Library
NEW-BKS FIC TYCE
(Send Call No. in Text Message)
31001003726750 Checked out
Athens Regional Library System:
      Danielsville/Madison County Library
FICTION FIC TYCE
(Send Call No. in Text Message)
31001003726776 Checked out
Athens Regional Library System:
      Watkinsville/Oconee County Library
NEW-BKS FIC TYCE
(Send Call No. in Text Message)
31001003726768 Checked out
Augusta-Richmond County Public Library System:
      Augusta-Richmond Co. Public Lib.
NEW-BKS FIC TYC
(Send Call No. in Text Message)
31019005809325 Reshelving
Catoosa County Library System:
      Catoosa County Library
NEW-BKS TYCE, HARRIET
(Send Call No. in Text Message)
31687002725907 Checked out
Coastal Plain Regional Library System:
      Tifton-Tift County Public Library
Stacks F TYCE, HARRIET
(Send Call No. in Text Message)
31013001813720 Checked out
Dougherty County Public Library:
      Central Branch
FIC F TYCE, HARRIET
(Send Call No. in Text Message)
31018904422669 Checked out
Dougherty County Public Library:
      Northwest Branch
FIC F TYCE, HARRIET
(Send Call No. in Text Message)
31018904396368 Checked out
Flint River Regional Library:
      Fayette County Public Library
ADULT TYCE
(Send Call No. in Text Message)
31022009314540 Reshelving
Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library:
      Euchee Creek Library
New Books- Adult FIC Tyce
(Send Call No. in Text Message)
31100001248427 In process
Next 10 »

Item details

  • ISBN: 9781538762738
  • ISBN: 1538762730
  • Physical Description: 340 pages ; 24 cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Grand Central Publishing, 2019.

Contents / Notes

Summary, etc.:
A young lawyer's outwardly perfect life spirals out of control as she takes on her first murder case in this dark and twisty debut thriller for readers of Paula Hawkins, A.J. Finn, or Shari Lapena. I did it. I killed him. I should be locked up. Alison, a young lawyer, has just been given her first murder case to defend. Her new client is a meek housewife who doesn't deny that she stabbed her husband. In fact, she's desperate to plead guilty. But the deeper Alison digs into her story, the more she suspects that something is gravely amiss. Get your hands off me. And in Alison's own life, too, all is not as it seems. With a doting husband, an adorable daughter, and a blossoming career, she has everything she could want, right? But Alison is deeply entangled in a toxic affair with her senior legal partner--a man whose influence helped land her the murder case but whose taste for pushing boundaries may be more than she can handle--and unable to extricate herself. She's in way over her head. And as the murder case escalates, she can't stop her personal life from spinning further and further out of control. I'm watching you. I know what you're doing. But someone knows Alison's secret. Someone who wants to make Alison pay for what she's done, and who won't stop until she's lost everything.... A deeply disturbing, toxic and compelling novel that explores the power of fear and desire, jealousy and betrayal, love and hate, BLOOD ORANGE introduces a fresh and distinctive new voice in psychological suspense.
Subject: SUSPENSE.
Genre: Legal stories.
Suspense fiction.
×

Additional Resources

302 Found

Found

The document has moved here.


Apache/2.4.18 (Ubuntu) Server at gapines.org Port 80